Conservative First

November 13, 2008

Republican Candidate for U.S. Senate in 2010

Over at Rocky Mountain Right, you can vote for who you would support for U.S. Senate in 2010.  The options are

  • Scott McInnis
  • Jane Norton
  • Bill Owens
  • John Suthers
  • None of the Above

I voted for None of the Above.  I might be willing to support McInnis or Suthers, but I want to know more about them.

We need conservative candidates from the Republican Party, and by supporting Referenda C and D, Owens caused a lot of people, including me, to question how conservative he is.  Norton is so closely associated with Owens that I wonder how conservative she is, too.

I can’t help thinking that there must be other and better potential candidates.

Blog at WordPress.com.

