Conservative First

June 25, 2009

Representatives Undecided on Cap and Trade

Filed under: Economics,Politics — Sofie @ 12:07 pm
Tags: , ,

According to a recent e-mail message from the Club for Growth, the following representatives are undecided on the cap-and-trade bill that will be considered tomorrow in the House of Representatives.


Vern Buchanan (FL-13): 202-225-5015
Ginny Brown-Waite (FL-05): 202-225-1002
Joseph Cao (LA-02): 202-225-6636
Vern Ehlers (MI-03): 202-225-3831
Rodney Frelinghuysen (NJ-11): 202-225-5034
Jim Gerlach (PA-06): 202-225-4315
Tim Johnson (IL-15): 202-225-2371
Mark Kirk (IL-10): 202-225-4835
Chris Smith (NJ-04): 202-225-3765
Jeff Fortenberry (NE-01): 202-225-4806

Democratics (Directory with Links to Websites):

Jason Altmire (D-PA-04)
Bobby Bright (D-AL-02)
Frank Kratovil (D-MD-01)
Walt Minnick (D-ID-01)
Frank Kratovil (D-MD-01)
Chet Edwards (D-TX-17)
Brad Ellsworth (D-IN-08)
John Boccieri (D-OH-16)
Travis Childers (D-MS-01)
Kathy Dahlkemper (D-PA-03)
Mark Schauer (D-MI-07)
Gary Peters (D-MI-09)
Larry Kissell (D-NC-08)
Lincoln Davis (D-TN-04)
Chris Carney (D-PA-10)
Steve Driehaus (D-OH-01)
Harry Teague (D-NM-02)
Joe Donnelly (D-IN-02)
Ciro Rodriquez (D-TX-23)
Harry Mitchell (D-AZ-05)
Betsy Markey (D-CO-04)
Alan Grayson (D-FL-08)

NOTE:  I tried to locate this information on the Club for Growth’s website so I could just link to it, but I couldn’t find it.


Blog at

%d bloggers like this: